Comissão Científica

Presidente da Comissão Científica
Jorge de Brito
Membros da Comissão Científica
Albano Neves e Sousa (albano.nsousa@civil.ist.utl.pt) 
Abel Castañeda Valdés (abel.castaneda@cnic.edu.cu)
Alexandra Neves (aneves@tec.co.mz)
Alexandre Lorenzi (alexandre.lorenzi@ufrgs.br)
Alcínia Zita Sampaio (zita@civil.ist.utl.pt)
Alfredo Soeiro (avsoeiro@fe.up.pt)
Angel Oshiro (oshiroangel@gmail.com)
Ana Paula Ferreira Pinto (anapinto@civil.ist.utl.pt)
Ana Velosa (avelosa@ua.pt)
Anabela Paiva (apaiva@utad.pt)
Angélica Ayala Piola (aayala@uca.edu.py)
Aníbal Costa (agc@ua.pt)
Antonio Aguado (antonio.aguado@upc.edu)
Antonio Carmona Filho (carmona@exataweb.com.br)
António Moret Rodrigues (ahr@civil.ist.utl.pt)
Arlindo Gonçalves (arlindo@lnec.pt)
Augusto Gomes (augusto@civil.ist.utl.pt)
Bernardo Tutikian (bftutikian@unisinos.br)
Carlos Pina dos Santos (pina.santos@lnec.pt)
Carlos Britez (carlos.britez@concretophd.com.b
César O. Rivero (cesar@cuex.cu)
Cristina Matos Silva (cmsilva@civil.ist.utl.pt)
Daniel Aelenei (aelenei@fct.unl.pt)
Daniel Veras (verasribeiro@hotmail.com)
Eduardo Júlio (eduardo.julio@tecnico.ulisboa.pt)
Elia Mercedes Alonso (eliamercedesalonso@gmail.com)
Elton Bauer (elbauerlem@gmail.com)
Enio Pazini Figueiredo (epazini@terra.com.br)
Enrique Zanni (eszanni@yahoo.com)
Eric Iván Moreno (ricvan@prodigy.net.mx)
Esperanza Menendez (emm@ietcc.csic.es)
Fernando Branco (fbranco@civil.ist.utl.pt)
Fernando Henriques (fh@fct.unl.pt)
Fernando Pinho (ffp@fct.unl.pt)
Francisca Puertas (puertasf@ietcc.csic.es)
Francisco Ruiz (francisco@ibissa.net)
Gerardo Fajardo (gerardo.fajardosn@uanl.edu.mx)
Graciela Pedemonte (gpedemon@gmail.com)
Héctor Alfonso Pérez (hector_alfonso2003@yahoo.es)
Hipólito de Sousa (hipolito@fe.up.pt)
Humberto Bolognini (hbolognini@gmail.com)
Humberto Varum (hvarum@fe.up.pt)
Inês Flores-Colen (ines.flores.colen@ist.utl.pt)
Iván Escalante García (ivan.escalante@cinvestav.edu.mx)
João Appleton (joao.appleton@a2p.pt)
João Ferreira (joaof@civil.ist.utl.pt)
João Lanzinha (joao.lanzinha@ubi.pt)
João Paulo Castro Gomes (castro.gomes@ubi.pt)
João Ramôa Correia (jcorreia@civil.ist.utl.pt)
Joaquim Barros (barros@civil.uminho.pt)
Jorge Branco (jbranco@civil.uminho.pt)
Jorge de Brito (jb@civil.ist.utl.pt)
Jorge Moreira da Costa (jmfcosta@fe.up.pt)
Jorge Patrício (jpatricio@lnec.pt)
José Aguiar (jaguiar@fa.utl.pt)
José Barroso Aguiar (aguiar@civil.uminho.pt)
José Alexandre Bogas (abogas@civil.ist.utl.pt)
José Cardoso Teixeira (jct@civil.uminho.pt)
José Correia da Silva (jcs@uevora.pt)
José Manuel Mendoza Rangel (jmmr.rangel@gmail.com)
Jose Yepez (chepel2@hotmail.com)
José Silvestre (jds@civil.ist.utl.pt)
Juan José Howland Albear (jhalbear@civil.cujae.edu.cu)
Julieta António (julieta@dec.uc.pt)
Luis Alvarez Valencia (lalvarez@iccg.org.gt)
Luís Alves Dias (ldias@civil.ist.utl.pt)
Luís Bragança (braganca@civil.uminho.pt)
Luíz Godinho (lgodinho@dec.uc.pt)
Luiz Oliveira (luiz.oliveira@ubi.pt)
Luiza Segabinazzi Pacheco (luizasegabinazzi@hotmail.com)
Manuela Almeida (malmeida@civil.uminho.pt)
Manuela Salta (msalta@lnec.pt)
Maria da Glória Gomes (mgloria@civil.ist.utl.pt)
María Inés Schierloh (schierlm@frcu.utn.edu.ar)
María Positieri (ngm@frm.utn.edu.ar)
Margita Kliewer (margitakv@gmail.com)
Mary Cruz Alonso (mcalonso@ietcc.csic.es)
Miguel Azenha (miguel.azenha@civil.uminho.pt)
Miriam Cecilia López (mclopez@frm.utn.edu.ar)
Mirta Linero Baroni (mirtalinerobaroni@yahoo.com)
Néstor Ortega (nfortega@criba.edu.ar)
Noemi Maldonado (romanarq@yahoo.com.ar)
Nuno Simões (Nasimoes@dec.uc.pt)
Nuno Marques Almeida (nunomarquesalmeida@tecnico.ulisboa.pt)
Oladis Troconis (oladis1@yahoo.com)
Olga Rio Suárez (rio@ietcc.csic.es)
Oscar Cabrera (ocabrera@fio.unicen.edu.ar)
Paulina Faria (mpr@fct.unl.pt)
Paulo França (pfranca@uma.pt)
Paulo Helene (paulo.helene@concretophd.com.br)
Paulo Lourenço (pbl@civil.uminho.pt)
Paulo Yugovich (yugovich@pla.net.py)
Pedro Castro-Borges (pcastro@mda.cinvestav.mx)
Pedro Gameiro Henriques (pgameiro@civil.ist.utl.pt)
Pedro Garces Terradillos (pedro.garces@ua.es)
Raimundo Mendes da Silva (raimundo@dec.uc.pt)
Resende Nsambu (rnsambu@gmail.com)
Romeu Vicente (romvic@ua.pt)
Rosário Veiga (rveiga@lnec.pt)
Rubén López (rubenlopez.py@gmail.com)
Rui Póvoas (rpovoas@arq.up.pt)
Telmo Dias Pereira (telmo@dec.uc.pt)
Teresa Heitor (teresa@civil.ist.utl.pt)
Tomás Morocho Llinín (tmorocho1972@yahoo.es)
Uziel C. M. Quinino (uziel.quinino@gmail.com)
Vasco Peixoto de Freitas (vpfreita@fe.up.pt)
Victor Ferreira (victorf@ua.pt)
Vítor Sousa (vitor.sousa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt)
Xavier Brioso Lescano (xbrioso@pucp.edu.pe)
Xiomara Sapón (xsapon@iccg.org.gt)